One Municipal Drive, Derry, NH 03038 603.716.6808 

Contact Us

We Want to Hear From You

police car-4453

(L-R) Chief Drolet, Chief Cormier, Chief Sullivan, Chief Crate, Chief Garone, Chief Sielicki

Our business is conducted at the bi-monthly executive board and general membership meetings.  Officers hold office for one year, unless re-elected or until their successors shall be elected.  They are are elected by the general membership.  County Representatives are elected by the 10 County Chiefs' Associations, and Committee Chairs & members, and vacancies are appointed by the President. The SACOP representative will serve a two year term, unless re-elected or until his/her successor shall be elected. Please go to the List of Officers page to locate the member you wish to contact.

Contact the Executive Director - Pat Sullivan 603-716-6808

Contact the webmaster- Chief (Ret) Steven Marshall


Latest Events

Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Winter Conference
Sat Dec 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Winter Conference
Sun Dec 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Winter Conference
Tue Jan 09 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Exec Board Meeting